{2016} 11/366

WOD(s): Body Beast Build Shoulders
Food: I was ON POINT today! I really wanted to have a Clif Bar in the evening, but it was something I wanted, not needed, and I would only be “hungry” for an hour or two before bed. So I said no, and was so proud of myself.
Thoughts: Today was the first day of a challenge group I’m in, so my determination was obviously stronger than normal. I’m sure it’ll dwindle a bit, though I wish it wouldn’t. It seems right around a couple of weeks is when I “treat” myself and then it’s just completely downhill from there, so these next few days will be hard. Keeping my fingers crossed…

Leave a Reply

