{2016} 10/366

image

WOD(s): 21 Day Fix Plyo & P90x Ab Ripper X
Food: I’m doing very well today. I’ve had healthy meals and snacks that all have a purpose (ie, they’re not just empty calories–they fulfill a serving of a good group). I did eat three Life Savers that were left over from my naughty day yesterday though 😕 But I’ve had lots of whole food the rest of the day, save for the few M&Ms that happen to be in the trail mix I make.
Thoughts: Today I was scheduled to do Body Beast Cardio & Abs. I really just didn’t feel like “getting huge” with Sagi, so I did the 21 Day Fix Plyo, which I’ve never done before, and the best ab workout I’ve ever done, P90x Ab Ripper X. The trade off was more than fair–I’m pretty sure what I ended up doing was harder than what I was supposed to do.

Leave a Reply

