{2016} 9/366

WOD(s): Body Beast Build Back & Bis
Food: A little better today, but not much, I’m afraid…
Thoughts: I love that I can tell I’m getting stronger week to week. It might sound silly, but the last time I did Body Beast–when I only did about the first third of it–I had trouble cracking my own back. I like to think it’s because I’m getting more muscular, and it is happening again this round. Although that makes me wonder if I’m losing my flexibility. In which case, I think I’ll have to add in some yoga a day or two a week–not a full program’s worth, maybe just 20 minutes or so.

Leave a Reply

