{2016} 7/366

WOD(s): Body Beast Build Chest & Tris
Food: I made two good choices at Panera for lunch with a friend, and one bad one–I got the big chocolate chip cookie. I let Madi have some of it, but hardly enough to count. Just gotta behave the rest of the night…
Thoughts: Just like earlier this week, I was tired and didn’t feel like working out. So I didn’t put it off for too long, because I knew if I did that, then I wouldn’t get off my ass later to do it. Plus, Nick usually works out in the evening after Madi goes to bed (around 7p), but I never know when exactly. Well, usually, he puts it off too long and doesn’t end up doing it at all, if we’re being completely honest. Regardless, I’ve got it done. I really should get back into the first-thing-in-the-morning routine. It only got disrupted when Madi kept waking up every night so I was tired in the morning and wanted to catch up on the sleep I’d missed.

Leave a Reply

