{2016} 4/366

image

She was trying so hard to lift this 5 pounds

WOD(s): Body Beast Cardio & Abs
Food: This should get interesting. It’s only 2p and I’m craving anything chocolate. Luckily we don’t have much of it in the house, but I think I’m gonna make my chocolate granola to eat this evening as a snack before bed.
Thoughts: Madi was bugging me the whole time I worked out, since I did it in the living room where she was playing. She didn’t like my ignoring her, I guess. But I got it done regardless–I got her interested in her new sensory bin for the last half. By the way, I hate plank stuff–nothing makes me feel weaker 😦

Leave a Reply

