WOD(s): 21 DF Upper Fix (285 calories)
Food: Ehh, might’ve had a few too many handfuls of those same M&Ms again today 😕
Thoughts: First off, I’m up 1.5 pounds on the scale this morning after about 4-5 days at the same weight. I know I shouldn’t weigh myself every day, but I just can’t help it. I know it’s probably just water or something like that, because I know that one extra handful of M&Ms yesterday didn’t give me 1.5 pounds 😛 Regardless, it’s still a little disheartening.
I’ve got my regular plan of running this afternoon with Madi, so I didn’t do cardio today. I figure if I’m going to start Body Beast again next week, I should probably start warming up with some light weight-work right now. That way my muscles scream a little less afterwards. So I did the 21 DF Upper Fix today. I think I might throw in some P90x for upper body throughout the week to continue this warming-up. Sagi is no joke!

**FYI–I’ve been a lot better about my water after those first couple of days, so I stopped feeling the need to report it.

Leave a Reply

