Body Beast Lean Day #5

image

Lean Day #5: Build Shoulders

This was the first day since Tuesday night that my shoulders haven’t hurt. But I’m sure that’ll change by the end of the night. The shoulder workout was not too bad. I mean, I huffed through a lot of it, but after the hard task at hand, I often feel like the workout was easier than it really is. There were a few weird moves that I’d never done before or even thought to do. But I’m just glad I had no push-ups to do–I’m used to the P90x workout where shoulders are with chest and tris. This was all shoulders so just lots of lifting 💪 Tomorrow is rest day, so I’ll take it easy, but maybe still do something like take Madi on a walk.

Leave a Reply

