weekly dish {7/5/2015}

OK, here’s a quickie because I really should go to sleep.

image

last week's workouts

And here’s some of the food I’ve made for the week:

image

**Chocolate Protein Granola (still one of my favorite snacks right now)
**brown rice to go with some beef and veggies, Asian-style
**homemade peach pie (for Nick–he bought half a case of peaches so I had to do something before they all went bad–I don’t like pie)
**homemade cheesy onion-garlic bread (to be a side for whatever suits me)

Later in the week, I’ll make something with ravioli and something Mexican-inspired with the Spanish rice and refried beans I bought at the store yesterday. Kinda planning on winging it, honestly. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

