image

Last summer, Nick took advantage of a free health screening at work. After the results came back, we found out (not very surprisingly, to be honest) that he has borderline high cholesterol. Not only is his bad cholesterol high, but his good cholesterol is low. I’ve been sort of trying to make sure he eats better (because I make all the food), but I’ve sort of half-assed it at best. So I’m going to try to do better for him. Doing some Internet research this morning to help my meal planning for the week. Let’s see what I come up with…

Leave a Reply

