weekly dish {3/15/15}

I had a pretty good week until today. My stomach wasn’t feeling the best today, so I turned to some comfort food (I’ll admit it). But by the end of the day, I’m feeling better and happy that Nick grilled some food on the grill for the week–pork chops, t-bone steaks, and veggie packets. We’re all set for a good week, food-wise. I really need a good week because I need to go into the weekend strong, as I’ll have a lot of temptation to contend with.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Many of this week’s workouts were going for walks. I’m so excited it’s getting nice outside. Madi and I have hit the park a majority of the week. I’ll have to get into a good routine to balance some walking with running and P90x to get some muscle tone back.

Leave a Reply

