motivation monday

wpid-20141013_195423.jpgMy major motivation for being fit right now is Madi. It’s more important to me that I watch what I eat, as it directly affects her since I’m breastfeeding. If I don’t get my nutrients, neither does she. And she’s less likely to be a picky eater later on if I vary my diet, which I do with my healthy foods. Is everything I eat the best for me and her? No. But there is much more that’s good than there is that’s bad.

image

Madi’s ever growing stockpile of back-up milk. Not sure about other mommas out there, but I’m pretty proud of my hoard. I probably manage to add a day’s worth of milk each week 🙂

One thought on “motivation monday

  1. Be so proud of that stockpile! I wish I had been able to get that much! Good job, mama!

Leave a Reply

