feeling thin??

For the last couple of weeks, I’ve been back to my more healthier self. I’ve been more active, exercising about 4-5 times a week and making sure I don’t go completely overboard with my food. And eating healthier food, too (i.e., veggies). I have been using MyFitnessPal to track my food. (Let me just be clear that I’m not in any way attempting to lose weight–I’m just trying to make certain I don’t consume too much, especially in the way of unhealthy food.)

Anyways, the point is, eating right and being active has proven to make me feel small. I think I’ve said that has happened before. But it is clearly true that being healthier makes you feel healthier (which does tend to mean leaner/thinner). I say it’s clearly true because I’m gaining weight but feel like I’m losing it. I never thought at any point in my pregnancy after I started to show that I would actually feel the same size as I was before. But, in all honesty, right now I feel like my smaller self…until I look down, that is 🙂

Leave a Reply

