lots of people at the gym

I don’t know about anyone else, but it seems to me like there have been a lot of people at the gym lately. I only do one class at the gym, a step class, and it has been so full lately! Like, barely enough room for everyone in the room. Maybe it’s because it has been a horribly cold winter so people are flocking indoors. Maybe it’s because it’s January and lots of people are gung-ho about their new year’s resolutions to be more fit. And I’m in no way complaining about this 🙂 I’m glad to see more people! I have just never noticed such a sudden influx of people at the tiny gym I go to.

Leave a Reply

