image

Day 1--I'm thankful for this lovely lady. She's goofy and sometimes a little blonde, but she's the sister I never had (yeah, I know I have three real sisters, but she's always been nice to me lol) And she was the one who got me into running. While she doesn't run so much anymore, I'm very grateful she got me into it because it's changed my life so much.

image

image

Day 2--I'm thankful for these two sisters whom I'm sandwiched between. Because of their bullying growing up, I think I've become a very strong and confident adult. Of course I love them for other reasons, too 😛

image

Day 3--I'm also thankful for my baby sister, who was "odd" like me. If not for her, my brothers-in-law would pick on me.

Leave a Reply

