monthly wrap-up {13.9}

sept2013Alrighty, I tried to get the picture bigger. But it was of little use–I know you won’t be able to read anything my MapMyRun calendar says. So, to sum up: blue are runs, purple are walks, red are bike rides, green are “generic” workouts I sort of guestimated, and most of the gray are exercise programs (like P90x and Insanity) but some gray are things like cleaning and home repair stuff. This past Sunday was the only day off I took all of September :O

And, just as an addition to these stats, my last post was about some changes I’ve gone through since 2013 began.

Stats
2013 Beginning Weight: 144.5
September Beginning Weight: 121.5
September Ending Weight: 122
# of Days I Worked Out: 29
# of Days I Was Under Calorie Goal: all (30)

 

Leave a Reply

