home-made & healthy {slow cooker pulled pork 2.0–pulled pork tostadas}

image

I had this yesterday and today for dinner. Very tasty, though a bit messy. Could just use everything and put it in a “taco salad” of sorts. Especially if you don’t want to buy tostadas specifically, you could just use corn chips or something (in a salad). It really is a tasty use of the slow cooker pulled pork πŸ™‚

I’m too lazy to write up the recipe, so I just took a pic of the insert recipe:

image

Hopefully you can read it. Only adaptation I made was plain Greek yogurt instead of sour cream, and I just mixed it, the oil, and lime juice directly with the cabbage mix. So it’s all together, I think a bit heavy on the lime juice though. And I added a little cheese on top of it πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

