monthly wrap-up {13.6}

image

June was probably my most productive month. Not in the way of numbers, though those are at the bottom of the post. But just the fact that I really got into the swing of things with P90x. I got my eating to its healthiest point in my life. I have been eating the recommended amount of servings of the food groups since just after June began. But I did slack off on the running, probably because it was hot. (Now it is all rainy and I wish I hadn’t wasted those days.) Went on vacation and did some water sports šŸ™‚ June was awesome!!

Stats
2013 Beginning Weight: 144.5
June Beginning Weight: 127.5
June Ending Weight: 127
# of Days I Worked Out: 29
# of Days I Was Under Calorie Goal: all (30)

Leave a Reply

